Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether sharing acheived information of different careers such as business and scientific researches is porofifable or not is a controversial topic. Supporters of this notion assert that it increases people awareness while critisists insist it canbe so harmful which is obviously more logical.

Firstly, This causes dangerous effects. This stems from the fact that the data of these research are extremely crusical. They consists of various knowledge about increasing the revenue in marketing, new methods of curing terminal diseases or advanced technology for enhancing people lives. There are profound study and hard efferts in their background which is done by experts pioneers. When they expose to public, everyone knows about them. These people can be some offenders who abuse such information. Hence, they are able to use these publications for rising their income and this is not necessarily beneficial for everyone. They can utilize these details to lunch the mentioned product sooner, so the first company will lose its market to such abusers. Even it sometimes becomes more crucial as they do some criminal activities to people’s safety. For instance, they may use the data of a drug for remedy to make narcotics for addictions. Which not only decreases financial profit but also endanger whole society.

It is, on the other hand, said that it has possitive effect on citizens’ consiousness. This would be due to the fact that they can get extra knowledge about the topic not their profission. For example, an engineer is able to find more information about the illnesses. Therefore, they would be helpful when the scientists require valentiers for their studying or for the case which mixing two different subject is needed like biomedical engineering courses. It is true that sharing these details will teach individuals about different subjects, however, it is not vital. Contrary to common belief, everybody does not need to be aware about all majority of topics. This is because it can be too confusing and they can not find much application for them. If they need any thing for improving their careers, they can learn them whenever they require by taking a course.

All in all, with respect to advocates of this view it is totally on the brink of collapse. The main disadvantage of this is that it is not safe for companies as well as people.