Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argued that as huge data share is good as possible in scientific research, trade and the academic world. Others individuals believe that some information is too crucial and too valuable to be shared freely. Both perspectives have valid arguments; however, I strongly believe that sharing much information in scientific research because it will business and the academic develop in the world.

On the one hand supporters of information sharing is very important for the education and business also that is good to any kind of facilities in the globalization of increases technology. This is mainly because that is most significant in the country especially to share economical and the academic scientific research opportunity which are being developed in the world. For example, without sharing much data for the business success and school, college, University learning systems are not good to the world. As a result, the countries infrastructure development there may be chaos, so everyone should be as possible in scientific research for the business and the academic to the earth. Therefore, it is understanding why many people tend to support this perspective.

On the other hand, others believe that a little information is too valuable to be shared freely. They claim that communication is very strong way for the populations because it gives more realistic strong connection between to the people. For instance, if in this countries people it is very good the information share that is possible for the research purpose which is scientific and modern technology clearly demonstrates that to be shared freely.

Ultimately, information control should follow a “shared by default, protected by necessity” principle. This approach encourages collaborative problem-solving without undermining fair competition or global security. The key lies in continually reassessing what constitutes necessary protection as technological and social contexts evolve.