Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Individuals assumes that more information they can share is very useful ,especially in scientifific researches, business and the academic world. While others believe that it has a some informations which is essentinial to share freely . Some informations are too important or too vital to share, despite no matter how much the information is crucial sharing with that will be more useful and helpful. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

Sharing with information is significant in scientifific researches , beside in business and the academic world. The given information helps to make they are problems more easier , they can solve they are disadvantages in not hard way. What i mean by this is that, they can not try hard to find the information, as well as they can and use it for neseccary things. I agree with that when you need the important information , but you find it makes you are life not stressful and save yor time . The prime example is that the popular scientist in Kazakhstan Ansatbaeva Ryskul makes researches that ”Sharing with information helps to other students to prepare they are exams and pass it well, moreover in business world find the best plan to achieve they are goals.

Apart from this it has different information which can not be freely. Due to the fact sharing the information when you find it hard after dive it free , it is unfairly. I disagree with that statement , every information must find in easy way as much it is possible. For example i can say about myself. I tried to find a lot of math tests to prepare and pass it well . In the end i find it and passed my exam well. I am very grateful having such kind of experience which make my life more easier .

In conclusion i want to say if each person had a moment to fshare the information which they not it must be shared . No matter what cand of information it makes the other individuals life more easier and helpful.