Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

Some individuals assume that the goverenment should take a risk for improving public health,whilst others consider that people should take responsibility for their own health.Although some man and women think that government should be mainly responsible for improving public health,i believe that people should take a risk for their own health.

Firstly this essay will discuss that some individuals who are not able to buy expensive procedure could need a goverenment aid and secondly, will discuss that goverenment cant take a responsibility for public health and could be bankcrupt.

From one perspective,expensive medicine could be unavailable for some individuals who has a low financial background and they will need a goverenment aid.Therefore,this people who are not able to buy this expensive medicine could have a health warning and anxiety.For instace,according to the statistics provided by Unesco in 2023 shows that over the past 4 years the mortality rate increased from 55% to 65% ,the reason is unavailable medicine resources and expensive procedure.Conversely,i consider that people should take a risk for their own health for economic stability of goverenment.

From another perspective, people who are not able to buy expensive medicine will try to work more and earn more money for their health.This means that they could change their job and start earn more money to achieve this medicine procedures.For example,according to a recent article published by OON shows that when he dont have any choices people start work and build new opportunities to achive this goals and it could motivate a people to be able to buy this high level procedure.Therefore i assume that people should take a responsibility fortheir own health in order to be motivated and i agree with this fact.

Overall some men and women consider that the government should be mainly responsibie for improving public health,while other believe that people should take responsibility for their own health.Even though some individuals assume that goverenment should take a risk for public health,i suppose that people should prefer to take responsibility for their own health aiming to posses a new opportunities.