Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

People think that governments should make sure that their citizens have a health and diet. But others think that people should take care about their health and diet. I personally think that the government should encourage citizens to take care and give useful advise for people.

Nowadays, people think that government should take care for their health and diet. Many people who live in city know that if the government advertise some kind of fitness people or channels, they can learn and take some advices from there. For example, people who have sedentary lifestyle watch TV programs and government can increase number of this kind of program and encourage people to take care and do exercise. In addition, government can increase the number of channels for cooking which is should be about making health food. From this kind of things government can take care and encourage their citizens.

However, people can think about their health more and make different kind of food for themselves. The government should do some think many main not think a lot about their citizens. For example, government should engage about rules and people safety, they not think about what kind of food consuming their citizens. If the people do not know how and which products is useful for the health, they can learn from their relations or their friends an example. As a result, people should be more responsible for their health and what kind of product they eat.

I personally think that government should help to people to be more healthy and help with consuming heath food. They should give people more information about how they can make useful food. For instance, governments can investing money to advertising healthy products for people. In addition, they can help people who have problems with weight. This kind of investing can be useful for people. As the result governments can take care that their citizens health and help to people with this kind of way.