Some people believe that it's not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience

In this contemporary era, the internet has become widespread. While some populace argue that the internet is not crucial for society . Others believe that the internet is fundamental for our advancement. In my personal opinion, individuals should use the internet irrespective of their age or locations due to two prime reasons, which will be elucidated in the susequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there is no duobt that the social media has played a vital role in communication. To illustrate, it allows people to communicate together irrespective of their distance. Families and friends can use various applications such as, tiktok, snapchat, x and so forth to stay connected easliy. As a consequence, the internet will assist communities to have better communication.

Another significant reason is that the internet improves schooling.

For example, a great number of students have studied by using AI. Their grades can be enhanced by taking online courses, searching for infromation, and watching lectures. As a result, if they had used multiple ways of studying, they would have improved their education.

In conclusion, the internet has became ubiquitous. It is essential for internatioal development. It helps better communication with our families and friends. It is a great opportunity for youngsters to try different ways of learning.