some people believe that lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extend do agree or disagree.

Nowadays, sharing the private lives of celebrities has become a debate among people in society. While many people think that personal life of well-known personalities isn’t a part of their professions and the media should not reveal them to attract people’s attention. I partly agree that famous people’s private lives should not be exposed by the media. However it helps them to gain recognition and sell their projects.

Firstly, Each individual has their own personal life regardless of their job. Additionally, they may face various problems and conflicts within their families. Media cause stress in actors and other stars by posting their family matters. As a result, it affects their well-being and job performances.

Secondly, negative and controversial news about them may affect their family and friend bond which lead to mental and physical health issues.

On the other hand, it helps them be known to public and achieve success. Moreover, it ensure the smooth and efficient progress of work.

İn conclusion, I think that maintain balance between personal and work life. Because sharing news about famous people helps them in gaining success. But it must be done in a balanced manner and private matters which can causes health problems such as mental issues must not be posted by the media.