some people believe that lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extend do agree or disagree.

It has been observed that, celebrities should not be sharing their lives to the media. Although some believe that they should. For entertainment reason. I firmly believe that celebrities should not share their private lives to the media.

One important reason why I agree with this views is as a k-pop fan myself, I think for their safety keeping their lives away from the social media is very important. This is because, many celebrities have their own obsesses fans and stalkers. A case in point is if a famous singer show her house, daily life and share their personal life, it might cause safety hazard from them.

Furthermore, the other reason to prove my point is sharing their lives and family can effect their own family. Another key points is that some information might lead to dead. Owing to this, private lives should be put away from the media. Although this argument is valid to some extent, I still believe that celebrities should not be openly shared their lives to the media as a safety reasons.

Despite this, there are several reasons why it can be difficult for some people to agree. To sum up, from my perspective I think celebrities lives should not be shared to the media. Overall, this view is more reasonable when considering its long-term impact on society.