some people believe that lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extend do agree or disagree.

It is believed that journalists and fans have to be less interested in personal life of public people. I strongly support this position and with the this essay agrees that regardless of their popularity, everyone has a right of privacy. This right also spelled out in the basic laws of different countries.

Firstly, celebrities actively participate in a social life, visiting events, creating new projects or communicating with the public. Therefore, they are often disscussed not only for their professional activity, but only for their personal information. Obviously, well-known people are worried when private information about them or their family is distributed on the Internet. The reason is that celebrities care about mental safety of their relatives and close people. Russian singer, Polina Gagarina, is a prime example, who had not published photos and other information about her daughter on social media for the first 5 years of child’s life. Thus, she chosed to protect her daughter from public discussion by her fans.

Secondly, everyone has your own secrets and fears, which are usually not preffered to be presented to the public, and celebrities are no exeption. Fortunately, the right of privacy is encouraged by governments of different countries. So, if well-known person is faced with an excessive media attention to personal life, he or she can go to the court. For instance, Prince Harry sued the journalists, who illegally collected information from his home, car and gadgets.