Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

While it is stated by some people that both genders have the same rights and females should be able to do any job they want, others feel that men and women are not equal, so women can’t do all jobs they want. I partially agree with the first opinion. This essay will show the difference between the two opinions.

First of all, both men and women have the same intellectual abilities. Secondly, women’s body structure is different from men’s, but this does not mean that one of them is more valuable. Job offers are available to everyone, and those who succeed in the administration test will start working. For example, in one of America’s companies, matches and interviews are held for work, and many people of both sexes are offering, and the most competent are appointed.

Some jobs require a great amount of power, which boys can do more efficiently because of having stronger muscles. This is not gender discrimination, but science and medicine have proven it. A woman can do hard work if she wants, but she won’t be able to stay in this job for a long time. For example, women can work in construction, but they won’t be able to stay long due to difficult working conditions.

In conclusion, both women and men have the same organs, so each party must work in its right place.