Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Some claim that women are equally able to men and therefore, women ought to be given the chance to perform the same sorts of jobs as men. This essay strictly opposes the given idea. It is quite evident that the physique of females does not allow them to do the work that requires intense power. In addition, it is the desire of women themselves to abstain from difficult tasks that men carry out without hesitation.

To begin with, the physical shape of women is fragile to physically demanding work. Women have smaller and less strong skeletal structures than men, besides their skin is sensitive to hard objects and even dust or small particles. Professions of builders, soldiers or miners are rough and demand it to be conducted by individuals who have strong bodies and can endure the pain and frustration. Accordingly, men have these traits, not women. For instance, it would be tormenting a woman to enable her work in mines and carry the burden.

Secondly, women exercise a strong disinclination towards the work needing strength and stamina. Were the women to be given a free choice of work, literally none of them would devote themselves to a career that constantly necessitates physical hard work. Although some women speak about gender equality, none of its advocators are not even a mite willing to compete with men in certain fields. Furthermore, it can vividly be seen that in the army there are far fewer women than men since the females oppose this idea. Thus, it would be inappropriate to consider them capable of doing what they refuse to perform.

To sum up, women are not suitable for certain types of jobs due to their physical form which is far weaker than men’s. Moreover, ladies abstain from doing some types of work that must be accomplished by vigorous mighty gentlemen.