Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are different opinions about mobile phone conversations should be allowed in all positions. While some people argue that mobile phone conversations should not be allowed in crowded and social places, I think that important mobile conversations should be answered all places.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why many people support that government should ban in crowded places. Firstly, although mobile phone conversations are important for people, this event is not happened social places because of if somebody talk with other person by mobile phone, he or she disturb other people. For example, there are different fines in Japan if Japanese talk by mobile phone in crowded and social places. Secondly, regularly mobile conversations places can bring bad situations, such as health of people and other, therefore some people are very stressful and anxiety.

On the other hand, I believe that essential conversations by mobile phone should be allowed in all places by government. The reason is that sometimes more and more people encounter emergency events and thereby they should have phones. For instance, according to New York times, in Europe and USA, big companies should allow mobile phone conversations, even they organize public phones in companies. Besides that nowadays some rules are organized conditions of people in over the world. By this, more and more people gain personal freedom.

In conclusion, although some people argue that mobile phone conversations in public places bring bad situations, I reckon that there are different events for using mobile phone conversations, such as emergency events.