Some people believe that modern technology has made our lives more complex. Others think it has made life easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that modern technology has made our lives more difficult, others believe that it has made life easier. This essay will discuss both views and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, there is no denying that technology has harmful effects on human health. For example, using gadgets for long periods can damage our eyes, and many people suffer from poor eyesight. Since the rise of technology, some peoplehave become lazy and do not want to do anything. Children who grow up with gadgets are often narrow-minded. They cannot imagine their lives without technology. As a result, their health gets worse because they spend most of their time lying in bed and watching their phones.

On the other hand, despite the negative effects mentioned above, technology has many benefits. It has made our liveseasier in many ways. For example, we no longer need to wash clothes or dishes by hand because machines can do these tasks for us. This saves time and energy, allowing people to focus on more important activities. In a result , technologyhelps people improve their health. This helps them live healthier lives