Some people believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor, while others disagree and say that it is helping reduce the gap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The growing influence of the modern technology on rich and poor peoples has sparked various debates. this issue is particulary significant because of it is affecting the both individual and communites. In this essay, I will dicuss both prespective. Why some people agree while some disagree with that, mordan technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor.

On of the main cause of increasing the gap between rich and poor is that the influence of the modern technology/social media. There are plethora of videos, documents, Movies, so forth which shows very crucial things. For instance, how rich people treat the poor people around them. Some rich people don’t give respect to the poor people that are workinf for them. They always try to insult them. Form such things, other people thinks that this is the right way to behave with poors. additionally, another problem is that how the family members behave with poor peoples. By that children do the same as their elders doing.

However, alongside the drawbacks of the modran techonologies impact on rich and poor. There are numerous individual who teach the public that how to behave with poor and needy people around us. For example, a person is always ready to help poor, by doing this kind of work he provide motivation for the other people. By doing this type of work we can create a friendly environment between rich and poor.

In conclusion, I believe that modern technology has both the advantages and disadvantages which should be considered. Moving forward, it is important to optimize the negetive impact of modern technology to ensure positive outcomes for individuals adn society as whole.