Some people believe that money is important factor in choosing a job. Others think that job satisfaction play more important role. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Some people trust that money is very major factor in choosing a job. Other people believes that job satisfaction play more important role. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, a lot of people think money is more important in their job. That is why more people choose well paid jobs, also they are do not like these jobs. But, need money for everybody. For example, to they live good, life expenses or for their children studies . Now, money play important role in people life. If people do not have money, people might not treat you well. As a result, people may try to find well paid jobs or hard work. And they need to hard work to earn more money, for their daily expenses. Maybe they help to their family because some people grow in poor families, that is why these people might interest to earn money in life.

On the other hand, if people interest to their job, people work well than others. Does not matter for people, salary is good or bad. Because people enjoy from their job. However, people might feel less stress, other feel more stress in their job. People feel get motivated to work. As a result, people may not bored from their job because they love it. Maybe people choose their job in their childhood. In addition, if people love their job, it might be easy for people to achieve goals.

In conclusion, I think everyone have a chance to choose decision in the world. Therefore everybody might can choose their own way, does not matter it is their life or job. Important side people to enjoy from their job. And it might be good for everyone.