Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, money has a significant role in people’s life. There is a controversial debate about whether money is the best present for adolescents or not. Some people think that giving money as a gift is more beneficial for them in special days such as birthday, weeding and etc, whereas opponents argue that buying meaningful gifts help them feel more satisfied and happy. l align myself with people who consider that both are important for teenagers. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own idea.

On the one hand, money today helps people solve some problems. Firstly, giving money allow adolescents to purchase what they need. For instance, sometimes people have trouble to pay their education cost due to having a low-cost family, money allows them to cover their own expenses. Secondly, when people feel exhausted, they want to spend a large amount of money, which helps them reduce the strees. That is exemplified by the fact that financial support makes to improve themselves easier, which means that teenagers spend more time for developing some skills and investing in their education. In addition, giving money can teach adolescents how their budget manages efficiently.

On the other hand, money does not mean everyhing. Buying more special gifts, which improves emotional well-being and confident. For example, if a person buys very meaningful and thoughtful present, individuals feel a sense of trust and satisfaction, which significantly affect the relationships between people. So, it can lead to expand strong bonds. Furthermore, particular presents have kept the memories for a long time and they have a deeper impact in people’s brain.

in my opinion, both money and other gifts are more essential for teenagers . Money provides financial support while other special presents give them irreplaceable memories.

In conclusion, although money is considered necessary for adolescents, others is more important for improving social bonds between them.