Some people believe that national sports teams and individual athletes who represent their countary should be financially supported by the government. Some people think that they should be funded by non-government groups(e.g.business,sponsorship. Discus both view and give your own opinion.

In the widespread world, the national sports teams and successful athletes can play essential role in promoting an appriopate nation. Some citizen believe that such people should be supported by the government; however, other maintain that they can be funded by privacy companies and business. I comply with the later group’s idea for some reasons, which are, in turn, as a positive development elucidated in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, some individuals assert that sportmans can expand the fame of their nation by taking part in various international competitions which result in familirazing other nations to the culture and civilization and boost the revenue of economy of their country. As a result, they require advanced equipments and tools which need a hefty financial suppor, that can be done just by the government. Not only that, but it also can detter such people to immigrate abroad. If they feel to have the lack of improvment in their country or their request are not feasiable, they will move to advanced nations. Therefore, it should be burden by the government.

On the other hand, some sitizens declare that well known athletes can be kept with fiscal and monetary help by non-government groups instead of maintaining by governmantal finance because there are other numerous and pivotal issues like poverty, the high increasing cost of living and the lack of job opportunities that need to be addressed by the government. This approach can assist the government in saving its budget and diverting it from supporting national sport teams to investing it in some other infrastructures that contribute to benefiting all the citizens, which I believe. In addition, this idea can make a bond among ordinary and sport figures in a decent society when important fellows are supported by companies and business.

In conclusion, I myself of the conviction that although sportmans can be supported by the government, componies and sponsorship should burden this responsibility because of associating govermental budget to necessary difficults.