Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some part of society believe that individuals have versatile opportunities to use. From my perspective, I’m completely agree with this view, because modern civilization have been developing so rapidly, thus we can gain various choices in occupation and also in education. And this essay will give some relevant facts and causes to support my own point.

Initially, today everyone can choose a career according to their interest because the number of types of jobs have risen dramatically compared to past lifespan. For example, areas such as IT, agile working and so on. Furthermore, government has opened gates for every businessman to improve their factories and companies and this lead to expansion in work space for every generation. This means that finally people will be able to try their luck not in state occupation, hovewer also in private enterprises. Expansion of work environment contribute to avoid issues that were occurring for state in lack of spaces.

Secondly, youngsters are able to obtain specific education relevant with their interests. It is also new improvement for education system. For instance, nowadays government is opening free primary schools for special students who have capability in certain areas. These kinda schools prepare them for their future career path. Moreover, these schools are taking attraction of many university professors and this means, university system may be versatile with expanding. Thus, these days we got various international and national universities for providing chances each student.

In conclusion, these days some societies agree with that we have bunch of opportunities and it definitely true. In modernization, education system and work types are being developed rapidly and this is the key why we have many choices in occupation and schools and universities. Government is opening primary schools and also businessmen gained freedom for expand work space