Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that one-on-one studying effective,others believe that learning as a team is more useful.I strongly believe that group lessons make great opportunities.

To begin with positives of one on one lessons, major advantages can be getting high quality experiences.By learning private lessons,students can getting fully information about their subjects,in other words,teachers by making strong relationship between them and students,because they pay more attention to making students as expert in his studies.This leads to improving one student’s better understanding by private lesson.Second advantage is saving time,for example,tutors during the teaching only think about how to make that one student better,because they give clear feedbacks about student’s mistakes and they can see main problems in private student’s problems.This,in turn,teachers trying to find faster and effective ways to saving student’s money and time.

On the other hand,teaching many students have several benefits,one of the significant benefit could be making competition.Firstly,studing as a group has positive effects to all followers,this is because process of learning learners like to making competitive atmosphere.It is quite a nice way to increase productivity between group,for instance,creating competition in group,making students competitors for each other,as a result they trying to best than others.Another benefit is taking appreciation from group mates.In detail,making friends easy,if studing as a group,as,people can get support from other in every difficult situation such as,complex lessons and doing homework,causing to finding people who are in same life journey with them.

In conclusion,although,private lessons making easy to understand by saving time and giving great experiences,I believe that,educating between group improves productivity and chance of making supportive persons.