Some people believe that online education is more effective than traditional classroom learning. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that online learning is more beneficial than attending regular classroom lessons.In my opinion, I agree that online platform is a growing method and helpful for better learning.

Technology has made an easier opportunity for all students who are able to learn from anywhere. In the beginning, there are many learner who eagerly wanted to study from their home. In addition, some office going workers also wanted to do some courses in their free time. Online learning provides many flexible time with learners choices. After that, it also helps students with financial support they can pay their money in installments and they are affordable for students. For example, students do not need to wear uniform and they will not need to pay for transportation, they can save money from that. As a result several students and teachers now admire that online platform have many strong advantages.

On the other hand, some individuals prefer offline classroom learning because they can talk to teachers directly and they can do their homework with group. Following from that, student can ask questions easily face to face. Futhermore, school has less distractions that they can focus on their studies as there is no noise and environment helps students to stay focused. For example, they can maintain their daily routine, they woke up early and went to school.Also , they can make friends easily and they can learn from each other if they make a study group. However, online platform provides global access and allowing students to study from anywhere in the world.

In conclusion, I believe online learning is more supportive than offline classroom learning and it helps students to learn independently.