some people believe that planning about future is important, other thinks its a waste of time to think about future..

In this modern era of globalization, the world has changed drastically in a plethora of ways. Due to this reason, society these days, re-planned their subsequent in the present time. However, other argue that it is useless to think of what is happening in the eventual as being in the now is more essential. I strongly agree with that notion as they wasting their crucial time to thinking about upcoming time without knowing forthcoming. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view.

First of all, nobody can recognized that what goes on their life. Therefore, thinking about future unnecessarily just gives new hopes and desires. It is come that, human being always day dreaming. Eventually during think about future people do not proper attention whether in their work or studies. For example, Recent research talk from scientists says that 100 out of 85% human mind analytically about their wishes. Moreover, one goes other dreams folk like to desire it, but they just do only focus on their planning and figure or more thinking about to fulfill. People are distracted from their work. Even they do not give appropriate time to job or important work.

Moreover, The masses are significantly daydreaming. they build their future such as housing, studies abroad, happy married life, luxurious lifetime, But for some circumstances, if they do not get it, people got stressed and caught in depressed. The main reason is, the human being is lives their life what they thought. If they do not get it, their dream just shuttered.

In the other hand, I also assume that people need to prepare their future like retirement period, when they need someone. This is like motivate to them. Actually, they only focus on jobs, they will lose their dynamic. They may cite some examples to make this views strong, Bill gates was successful thanks to his strategy which was created when he was a college student. Thus, people should plan the most accurately in order to make progress for them.

In conclusion, I reiterate that folk should combine between their current work and planning for the future in a certain way helps to mange the timing.