Some people believe that printed books will be eventually replaced by electronic ones. Others think that printed books will never disappear. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

2.Most of people argue that electronic books will used a lot instead of books which are written by hands, while others claim that printed books will never lost their efficiency. I agree with the first statement.

The first and foremost reason is convenience. We live in a technological world. It means that year by year electronic books can be more convenient for individuals. People can read plenty of books everywhere which helps prevent carrying them with themselves. For instance, when people travel or they have unexpected free time they can open their books on the phone, and start to read.

The other factor is that electronic books will be more affordable, as it assess to save money. Almost all people have phones, and they can read books without spending money. Therefore, if they do not have money it will not be an obstacle for them, and they can get information from any e- books. As an example, students or individuals who do not have enough income can reach any information from e- books.

In conclusion, I belive that printed books will lost their value in the future because of convenience and affordability of electronic ones.