Some people believe that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others however think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, food plays a pivotal role in every individual’s life. Some proponents say that citizen health can be enhanced within the nation by creating laws about diet food by the authority. Nevertheless, some opponents think that health care is a own choice and responsibility. Now, I am going to elaborate on both aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate instances and reasons with a logical conclusion.

Scrutinizing the former view, there are ample reasons behind this. One of the most compelling reasons is that people eat junk food regularly. Further illustrating my point of view is that nowadays every citizen have their own hectic duty, due to that they eat outsider food, which creates a catastrophic effect on themselves. So, if the authority can make rules to bane some food shops, which sales expiry dated things or food. As a result, people not only eat healthy food but also stay fit. Moreover, organize some events like doctor’s opinions with dietitian charts because if inhabitance aware about it, so they avoid eating fast food and start to eat healthy dishes.

Scrutinizing the latter view, health is our priority because it depends on our body structure. Every people have their own choice to eat delicious food but they didn’t aware about their health. So, In these days, there are many ways are available how dwellers can stay healthy, such as doing yoga, meditation, playing some sports and joining gym. Those things helps them to keep fit and no one can force for doing that things because they don’t care about each other, so start activity for our health is our own choice.

In conclusion, after taking the aforementioned points into consideration from my own perspective, I am inclined to believe that every citizen should take care of their health by own because if any health issue happen, so only they can feel that and face alone.