Some people believe that remote work is more beneficial for employees, while others think working in an office is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

“Majority of people choose onsite employee than remote working, because if worker do his job in office it is comfortable for that person and suitable for company also. Because manager can easily manage his job, and if that person has problems and cannot do something about problem their collegue can help.

On the one hand, if you are not a lazy person you can work remotely if you can manage your tasks, and have excellent discipline. Nobody should disturb you when you are doing your job, many people want to work online, but not everyone is able to manage, if you are professional at doing your job you can easily manage and set up. For example, freelancer, my majority is Computer Science and many of my groupmates are freelancers and they also started their way of being in the office.

On the other hand, working on-site is suitable for those who have no experience in this job, they can study, and learn easily from their managers, teachers, and teammates. The best benefit of offline work is the exchange of knowledge and you can easily communicate with your job mates, if you work online you should write about a problem and wait, and you can call if he does not respond you should wait, what I want to say with this it takes much more time to communicate.

Additionally, try to work online and offline when you have trouble working online change your work in an office, each case depends on the person himself, and each option has its difficulties, advantages, and disadvantages.”