Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the future, robots will take a substantial role in various aspects of society and give them numerous benefits. However, there are people who hold the belief that robots will bring potential disadvantages to the community. This essay will consider both viewpoints and the reasons that will be outlined.

Societies believe automatic machines make our lives more comfortable and increase the quality of life by giving us extra time to allocate our time as we desire. While they thought that some jobs are monotonous and difficult, the idea that self-operating engines could do manual labor faster without requiring breaks. Furthermore, this advantage not only enhances productivity but also works more accurately compared to human work .

On the one hand, certain people who believe that self-operating machines are dangerous may argue that their opinion is important. It has been argued that the implementation of automation will result in many drawbacks. Starting with the termination of labor relations, because people will be replaced by machines, thereby enabling the companies to reduce the cost of production. Moreover, when we become dependent on robots, we lose our abilities since we are unable to practice our skills and have limited opportunities for human interaction. Perhaps most significantly, these automated systems are giving rise to more significant issues, including poverty, crime, social inequalities, and many more.

In general, it can be said that there are positive consequences but also negative impacts. In order to utilize them effectively within society, both perspectives must be carefully considered. It is crucial to avoid any bias towards either of these so as not to cause any offense.