Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many people think that the development of robots will exert a significant influence on shaping our societies in the near future, others hold a grim view about the effects of this on our society. Both viewpoints are valid, but I advocate for the optimistic one.

On the one hand, a surge in the use of robots triggers a high rate of unemployment. The USA can exemplify this situation. The increasing popularity of robots has resulted in a number of young people who were laid off, lowering their standard of living. In addition, the widespread implication of automatic machines is the primary culprit for the social imbalance. The process of manufacturing automatic machines requires sustainable financial resources so that fewer resources will be diverted into the widespread hardships in society such as pollution or public health crises. This acts as a precursor to a wave of criticism and a sense of chaos in residents over this decision.

I personally support the inclusion of robots in the future, as they provide assistance in multiple aspects of life. Firstly, robots play an integral part in fostering productivity and accuracy in each industry. Robots can do repetitive tasks, which makes work quicker, helping businesses save money. For example, in car manufacturing plants, robots are used to assemble car parts, which speeds up production, reduces costs, and ensures consistency in quality. Furthermore, for hazardous industries, in which requires the continuous exposure to toxic chemical, robots can be used as a beneficial alternative method. This can be registered in nuclear power plants, some specialized robots can go into radioactive areas to perform maintenance, potentially keeping humans safe from harm.

In conclusion, while skeptics are concerned that robots have negative impacts on society such as unemployment and social imbalance, the issues can be addressed easily. The benefits of this exist in every aspect of life, from business to the chemical industry, are far more significant.