Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To begin, humans and machines play vital role in the development of human development. Some individual believes that robots are important for the betterment of human’s civilization other think robots create a negative impact on society. In this eassy i will discuss both view of opinion.

However, robots are the future of the society in terms of cost and time. In today’s world machiners do more work then human and its also have less changes of error in production like factors and industries revolutions of mankind. Now AI has change the game in 2021 to takeover the human. During the Covid19 about 99.9% person lose the job because they won’t allow to work in factories instead of robots and manchines are providing help to make production work. For example, In 2005 reseachers proven that machines and robots are more effective than humans which create significant more growth towards the human race.

On the other hand, people believe that robots can be dangerous for the society because its destroy the humankind in number of factors like, critical thinking, automotion, and physical and mental damage. Childern who born later 2021 are effecting their educational skill because robots like AI has takeover and now students are not focusing on the academic building. A report showed during 20th century about 70% of people lose the job because of machines and this number is growing rapidly in next few years.

In conlusion, there is number of ongoing debate about robots vs humans. I believe it is also depend on the human’s towards the disadvantages and advantages how we use it. we can see world is more about manchine and technologies