Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

While some people argue that teachers should not give an assignment for young children, other people hold the view that homework plays a crucial role in the education system. In my opinion, it is better for children to be given homework.

On one side of the argument, a section of society would rather not to hand exercise for the youngs by their schoolteacher. The main reason is that schoolwork will pressure children if they have a lot of tasks. For instance, in Finland’s educational system reveals that tutors don’t give any exercise because pupils learn everything at school. In extreme circumstances, some children may unmotivated from their studies if they only do their projects. Furthermore, doing his or her all tasks which it takes much more time. Out of doing self-study they need to encounter with other hobbies which they like to do. As a result, they may far from being depressed and stressed.

Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that giving assignment is more beneficial. Indeed, why i take this position is that schoolwork may lead to pupils to do an independent study. When they don’t understand the theme at school, children try to make them their own at home. As a result, they can become problem-solving. In addition, they learn working tasks which are given lonely. From them, the youngs can enhance their understanding and review the themes that are taught. Consequently, their memory will improve very well.

In conclusion, while both views are hold in society. I believe that giving assignment has more vital value. Because of this is that every student need to do every task independently. Given this situation, it is recommended that educator should hand schoolwork into enhance children’s knowledge and memory.