Some people believe that schools should teach practical skills, while others argue that academic subjects are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Education is the fundamental aspect of human’s life. However some people emphasise on theoretical studies while other consider in reality to happen. In my opinion practical things are good to do as pupil need something to fully understand which is in terms of prectical skills.

To begin with, it is never overlooked truth of being something infront of the eyes can unlock the misconception about perticular thing. For example, if a leaner is unable to understand the major idea of a lesson, doing something in reality can make clear the visibility of concept. Along with the understanding lesson come fruitfully preferable resulting into manifest the brain activity.

In contrast, measurement everything in studies is major need for developing ideas generation as well as hand-writing skills. To elaborate it, academic studies warm up brain musles and ready it to consume something like topic clarification etc. which helps memory to attain the imagination resulting in thoughts, but in physical activity it does not work properly by along with adeas prectical only.

In conclusion, physical activities are required for further enhancement such as body with mental understanding vividly, academic studies are good for thoughts generation as well.