Some people believe that schools should teach practical skills, while others argue that academic subjects are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Many people claim that practical skills such as performing particular projects or carrying out experiments should be learnt more by the school students, however, some of them support the opposite idea meaning academic students subjects including mathematics, literature, history and etc, to enhance ones’ critical thinking and outlook so that these kinds of subjects should be learnt more. From my point of view it is necessary to learn both of these flows since they are equally crucial and influential.

Learning academic subjects such as mathematics, literature and history help to students to magnify and change their critical thinking and range of vision to the world. Improving knowledge by reading and solving the complex exercises, firstly, students learn how to solve the most difficult tasks by the power of thinking. Secondly, academic subjects are helpful for boosting imagination, creativity. These learnt skills any student can use in his/her project since it may also useful to begin or finish it. These are the advantages and importance of studying academic subjects.

On the othet hand, practical skills are important as well since they can be lifelong and utility. There are nany types of practical skills, such as performing schools projects or conducting experiments, moreover students can make and improve practical skills. More importantly, practical skills nay come useful in yhe future,for instance at work. These are the necessaties of practical skills for students.

To conclude, despite the benefits of academis subjects, practical skills has advantages too and both of them are equally impressed. I believe that both of these streams are useful and both of them are essential in students life.