Some people believe that spending money on developing technology for space exploration is unjustifiable, and there are more beneficial ways to spend money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays goverment spending to much money for technology so some indivials hope that spending cash on increasing technology for space exploration is unjustifiable moreover there are lots of beneficial ways to use up currency as I disagree with this statement.

On the hand, technology is more valuble things in our world so council must spend money thatswhy we can found few new world, divices and updates which are very helpful for anyone because this world depent on technology every people follow it. For example if the researchers will be discovery alian world which is gives lots of new information to this wold as well as people can know that pertifullary news which one rise our knowledge also.

On the other hand, People can do any work easily and quickly such as personal work, transportations, education and like that. For incident these days AI technology becomming femous like ChatGPT this is a application but we can ask any question. it is response fastly so students and lots of people asking every doubt for it which explaint clearly with examples follow by it like a lecturer.

In conculution, goverment must send allocate income because we can receive many new founding so i fullly disagree with this essay.