Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion. You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, games play a crucial role in every children life and it helps to improve overall knowledge in school life. In current time, a number of human think that sport is an important role in pupil study life, whereas, opposite feel it must be purely optional. In this essay I will discuss this view and give my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, sport teach numerous things which pupils cannot teach in classroom. In addition, children play with different type of people which have different set of mind, moreover, it is helps to understand various people or mainly for becoming stronger. To cite an example, people play game, thus they can win or lose after that they learn about winning and failing feelings. Hence, it is help to understand the life.

Furthermore, few people think that sports are not important rather than other subjects. Moreover, some of the student are not good in any game but they are brilliant in study subject life math, physics, biology and many more. For instance, student waste their time on playing sport in which area they are not good, so they do not utilize their field of knowledge. As a result, they do not create a good carrier in particular one side.

To conclude, sport is one of the best way to develop pupil growth, yet others focus on their particular choice in their interest. I personally believe that every student play sport for fitness and relax their stress.