Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion

Some individuals argue that sports are a crucial components of children’s school experience, whereas others think participation should be entire voluntary. It is true that kids with health issues who can not endure high-intensity sports exist. However, it is important that regular exercise can keep and improve one’s health status.

Kids who have particular diseases are not suitable for team sports participation. For example basketball is dangerous for people who have brittle bone disease. It is crucial to keep them from any possible danger to life. On the other hand, doctors still suggest that people should build their habits In sports. Although, the patients may not manage high-intensity exercise, it is vital to train their body and stay fit. They can do some smooth activities rather than fierce exercises.

Further more people who live in modern times have numberless health problems even though they do not have genetic illnesses . Students tend to relax and are not going to join activities which would lead them to feel exhausted and have muscle aches. However, this idea will cause an unavoidable result that their body functions are decreasing. For instance, my brother in university gets hypertension because he likes to eat unhealthy food and does not exercise. If not the head teacher, compelled him to participate in the sport, he would likely get into a vicious circle.

In conclusion, students prefer not to do activities which will lead them uncomfortable. However, it is vital to train to keep our body and muscles functioning. It is necessary to force students to build their sports habits. Children who have health problems can find the appropriate sports for themselves.