Some people believe that students should be taught academic subjects only. Others argue that practical skills like car maintenance or cooking should also be taught in schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some human begins accept that students should be taught educational topics in the school while others people believe that school-child should be taught practical ability such as car maintanence and cooking skills.

On one hand, academic subjects like mathematics, science, account are important for future career. These subjects helps to problem solving, develop thinking as well as the analytical skills,which are crucial for success in higher education and many professionals careers. However, students who aim to become engenior, doctor and lawyer need strong educational background. Moreover academic education helps to gain knowledge and general knowledge which is benifits society as a whole.

On the other hand , pratical skills are more important compare to the educational skills, which is increase self-confidence or self protection skills such as like cooking, vehicle maintanence, art, and budgeting also. These abilities can also open up opportunities for vocational careers, which are in High demand in many countries. For instance, it is also held to many people life as well as the critical situation like medical emergency. Additionally, child learning some nre skills and discover new intrest or talents .

In conclusion, while academic education lays the groundwork for internal growth and future careers, practical skills are necessary for personal development. From my perspective institutions should be taught both’s side of education.