Some people believe that students should study online, while others think they should attend classes in person. Discuss both views and giver your own opinion

Education

Can limagine life without school? Most citizens think students ought to study online at home, while others believe that they should learn at school. In my view, I strongly believe that learners should study at school the school subject ; nevertheless, they ought to learn the others skills at home such as languages, programming, writing, and any other skills.

First and most importantly, although studying at home is easier and more comfortable, it case a lot of series problems such as makes us lazier. Complete your education at school makes your body health because you have to go to it. Additionally, the public nowadays think that learning opportunity reduce for more than fifty percent this was true in the past, but today you have a significant opportunities to complete your education without any obstacles. For instance, according to scintific articles, it mentions that going to school is really beneficial for your health because you move you body or anatomy.

On the other hand, learning skills at home can make you professional at it, and method to confront the obstacles. Today, it becomes convenient to study at home with all this technology tools, which help us during our learning. Moreover, it is totally essential to use the improvement to enhance yourself, and it can open new opportunities for you. For example, the best programmers who started learning at home without any support, and they become successful in our society.

In conclusion, It better to choose your own path, but to choose it carefully. It is studying at school for school, and learning at home for skills. My suggestion is every path have advantages and disadvantages try to use the advantages and avoid the disadvantages.