Some people believe that students should study online, while others think they should attend classes in person. Discuss both views and giver your own opinion

Nowadays, many people think about the way they should study, many say studying virtual is better. However, many think that studying face to face better, in my opinion, studying in school or university is better, because it is easier and efficient than studying virtually.

Firstly, many students are thinking about studying virtually, and they say we can achieve our degree with a great marks, because it is easier to study online. Therefore, it is efficient to study online. For example, experts from UK did an experiment which called ” The importance of studying online ” they bring 150 male/female students 75 of them were studying online and the others studying from the class, yet the results came unexpectedly. The results showed who study online got grades better than who study from the class with 70% shift.

On the other hand, many students say that we should study from the class, because we can focus not only easily but also efficiently. Furthermore, they reinforce their speech with we can do many experiments and make our learning process more enjoyable. For instance, scientists from Germany conducted a study which called “learning better when you have to work physically “, so they said when you work to do ,for example, an experiment which let you do a physical activity, you can be a productive person and that will make your self esteem gone, as a result, you couldn’t be a depressed individual or getting anxiety, so the results showed that 80% who study face to face had less probability to get any issue with their mental health.

In conclusion, studying from online or from the university our talk nowadays, and I think studying from the university is more important and productive than online, but it also cannot be useful when we didn’t need it.