Some people believe that students should study the same subjects until they enter university, while others think they should be allowed to choose the subjects they want to study earlier

It is sometimes argued that before entering to the university, students should have the opportunity to choose subjects be their own direction previously.

i completely agree that, this kind of scheme would be a good idea for students to make their schedule that will match to their another occasions and duties.

Firstly, i think that it should be disscussed on the government level to consider the advantages and disadvantages. Because some students might have another view on this idea. Somehow the government conduct a survey to define the exact quantity of students who support this idea, it should be accepted by all students, because it is mainly concerns to them. Furthermore, the universities cannot force students to learn the subject that they are initially not interested, and the comfort and interests of students is still the priority.

Secondly, it will affect on a concentration of students to study. It is a quite good idea to assist students to not waste their time on a unnecessary to them subjects. Moreover, it will reduce the amount of burn-out situations among students and what is essential to note, it follows the emergence of free time. During this free time, students can care take of their health, focus on hobbies and even social life.

In summary, the universities must take onto account the preferences of applicants before enteing, this concern requires more ways offered and rational approach to come to a unanimous decision, as well as this issue should be not remain without public attention.