Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary time, success is not depended on hard-work and dedication there are many more factors which contribute to success such as money and personality. In upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both point of views and this essay will demonstrate the supported ideas.

On the first hand, there are numerous people who work on themselves and their goals. Some people believe that hard work made road of success easier. For instance, most of the entrepreneurs and professions work on their skills and weak points to reach their goals without hurdles. Moreover, concentrate on studying and grabbing new opportunities will lead to successful life.

On other hand, in this world financial wealth and personal appearance is main to live enjoy and successful life. For example, if individual have strong financial background and good connection will ease problem than poor family person face or I can it is cake walk. For enhancing business, having good personality in society and budget will make you rich even double of what you a have in beginning of company.

To conclude, I personally believe that having financial support and connection will be led to better career life ahead. Academic scores cannot judge your future. But as elderly people say that money cannot buy skills and experience of individual. So, both are important, but I prefer money and personal appearance led to success more easily and effectively.