Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary landscape, everyone wants successful life. However, there are certain distinct types of viewpoint for achieving these things, such as few are deemed that, restless trial and determination is key if achievements, while, others reckon that, prosperity required a cash and an attractive look. I agree with the former view of this stance but I will elaborate both perspectives in upcoming segments.

To begin with, dedication and back- breaking trial for completion goals are not only stairs of success but also provide various life lessons. For instance, boost patience level, concentration, as well as discipline, Which cause a better human being because it forms the proponents more sincere, and responsible for their production. Moreover, by doing tough work, it increased the value of the accomplishments, and felt real happiness. Therefore, although it requires a hard and long way but in the final, mankind are more fascinating even also respect their job happily.

Nevertheless, the majority of the individuals may choose income and attractive appearance rather than hard-work, and dedication because money as well as stylish personality grab the attention of people presenting their limelight. However, indeed luxury or great appearance provides a straightforward way without any trouble but it does not contribute peace or respect in leaves rather than struggle full Journey. In addition, there are certain fields such as entertainment where these qualities are in demand however they also require talent and passion for their work.

To conclude, although attractive financial status, and personality provide win quick instead of continuously struggle in contrast hard task not solely compose fascinating journey, and experience but also manufacture bright individuals.