Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Centuries one of the most significant debate topics are key to success. Some believe that success lead hard work and determination. Other think that success has connection and good looking. This essay will elaborate more on both view’s by exemplifying lucid examples.

On the one hand, many people think that good looking or having a rich family make them one step ahead from the others. The people who believe that usually have bad experience about achieving success without anyone’s help or with their appearance. Having a good family will always help you to find the right connection and buy yourself good clothes which makes you look porch and attractive.

On the other hand, personally I am convinced that the success slams from hard working and perseverance. Long time ago I watched a movie call “Founder”. The film is about the success story of Mc Donald’s. The starring character of the movie mentioned this sentences many times during the movie; “the main issue is determination and perseverance”. In my personal success story showed me that if you give your full energy to the things which you want to achieve even if it looks like impossible, it can be achievable with hard work and the perseverance.

In conclusion, having a right connection and being attractive not always help you to archive your goals and being successful. Finding on your own spirit and persistence on it and it will open you different door which also give you different vision to open your horizon.