Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In this technical era, a portion of individuals affirm that home teaching is the best way for a child’s development, but, on the other hand some pupils think that school is vital for children. The comprehensive delineation of pros and cons about home teaching is elaborated in the subsequent passages.

To commence with, the first primary benefit is that children stay away from those who lead them in the wrong way such as smoking or something like that and teach them bad manners or some kind of abuse word. The second advantage of keeping child at home is that Kids may get more focused on particular subject that they intersted to pursue their carrer on it. The last most benefit is that,children may not bored and not feel so stressed as compare to school teaching.

first and foremost cons of home teaching is that children cannot participate in curricular activites that help enhance their carrer and may help to maintain

physical strength. In addition, the second disadvantage is due to home teaching children cannot explore themselves in public even they are less interactive. thirdly, they children have a less friend and we know that friends are play pivotal role at childhood life, sometimes it happens children feel lonely at home and eventually its like they waste their childhood without enjoyment.

In ultimate summation, home teaching have benifits such as stay away from bad habits or help child to focus on carrer. However, school teaching have some crucial benefits which are very vital for children such as make a friend and take part in some activites and live their life with enjoyment.