Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

The argument between home school and school isn’t settle yet. Doing home school an build the great relationship and bond in family. Futhermore Homeschool is more flexibility in both of time and place. Otherwise Going to school can bring more socialize skill like a preparing real life situation .

The teaching childern at home will absolutely bring more quaility time in family and can adjust the subject and the schedule easily. Homeschool must bring much more participation from both side, Childern and parent to choose the subject that is motivation the childern to develope self-learning skill in the future which is necessary skill when the childern growing up.

While Childern going to school have more oppertunity to socialize and learning how to communication with broader range of people ;for example, teacher and friends that are same age and different age. Moreover going to school will create immunity from bullying,peer pressure ,gossip also how to create the distance with bad people. In addition, The tuition can be more intense because school’s teacher is specialist of each subject and the teacher in class can make the improvement of the childern clearly and easily. In my opinion as I mentioned, I agree with the idea for childern going to school. Because life in school will be a life lesson also be the preparing situation before growing up in to the real life sociaty. On the same time , I got to know a nice group of best friend from school so I hope my childern will have a nice childhood memmory same as I did.