Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Individual thinks that teaching kids at home is better for a child’s development while others believe that it is necessary for children to go to school.

Well there are some peoples in the society with tinny mind set they believe that their children must study at home children’s don’t need to go to school. In their brain they thought if the kids go to school for study they might have get involved into the bad things. Their children might be harassed with the male teachers.

However, Majority of people believe that children must go to school for better teaching. They believe that kids can study at school better than at home. Kids can learn things by going school. Children’s can make friends at school they can participate in different kind activities at school by participating in activities can help kids a better development. Kids can boost up with their confidence.

In my opinion children’s must go to school for better development. If they study at home they end up with less confidence / introvert and bad health. Because they cannot participate in any of activity at home. It is good for a child to go to school and make some friends.