Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Educating child at house is extremely good for their growth ,some people think that while the others saying education institutes are play a crucial role for this.Although both viewpoints have both pros and cons but in this essay i will discuss benefits of theses points.

To commence with , birthgiver plays an important role in childrens life and in their development. To elaborate it, copying the actions of parents is a favourite hobby of a child. Everyone knows that they are copycats so whenever elders does something good or bad in front of them, they always tried to copy them without knowing that those actions are good or bad for them to learn. Thus, sometime they became the reason of their chidrens bad behaviour which is not good for their future life.

However, childern spend their most of the time in school.Thats why school are also responsible for their growth. To be more specific, learning places always arranged some social activities where a student learned how to interact with other person which is good for developing their confidence. Moreover, teachers gave them leactures on how to be a good human being and always incourage them to help others with helps them to became a social and a helpfull person. For instance, their is a research done by university of oxford that 90% of learners adapt things when they do practicals like schools arranged some activites for them to understand things.As a result , they learn many things from schools which helps them in near future.

Concluding this, both points have their own impact and importance but in my opinion latter points have more advantage than the parents one.