Some people believe that technology has brought about more problems than solutions in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a number of individuals who posit to the critical problems that causing through gadgets. Human beings are arguing about this due to the fact the influence of this modernity did not come as they expected. I totally agree with this statement because the cognitive health of the teenagers have been decreasing and digital crimes and threats are increasing.

The overall and mental well-being of the youngsters are declining because of overuse of modern gadgets. By using contemporary technologies, basically mobile phones and computers, youngsters will be able to play variety of engaging games and spend major part of their time to immersing to the digital world. This activity decreases the capability of their brain and make the youngsters like the poor part of the society. For example, firstly, the comprehension and memorization of teenagers will significantly be decreased, because they stop to do mental activities like mathematical measuring, problem solving and much more. Secondly, their physical health also be declined as they sit on the same place for several hours. In the other words, gadgets decrease the mental and physical activities at the same time. However, there are several advantages of the modern technology that we need to mention. For instance high level of health care. Through these technologies human beings have found out treatments for death causing diseases which was significantly beneficial to the community, and also observing microorganisms to invent complete new DNA that can help to recover human organism.

The prevalence of cybercrime and digital threats is on the rise. Nowadays, most of the people are saving their wealth in digital cards like in credit card which has remote control system. However, there hackers across the world who earn money illegally by hacking the bank accounts of the civilians. Although this type of crime is increasing, the cash related crime commitment has been decreasing, because individuals are not using cash anymore.

In conclusion, while technology offers advancements in healthcare, communication, and convenience, these benefits are outweighed by the detrimental effects on individuals and society as a whole. The proliferation of cybercrime, the erosion of privacy, and the negative impact on mental health all point to a need for careful consideration of technology’s overall impact on our well-being. It is imperative that we find a balance between harnessing the power of technology and ensuring its responsible and sustainable development.