Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern times, many individuals argue that technology has led to many effective in their lives. However, others consider technology is receiving over control of the way people life. In my opinion, both of ideas are true and these arguments have some specific reasons and examples. In this essay, I will discussed details in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, the first groups people claim technology affects positive to their life. In my view, it has certain reason. Firstly, technology development changed our life towards easier, for instance people use from computers or smartphones for finding new informations or meeting with friends by these technological tools in this modern world. Secondly, nowadays technology development created new opportunities, new jobs and workplaces was created for people. To give an example, IT and as well as other works which is connected with technology is included to these type of works.

On the other hand, especially some people think techonolgy is taking over control our life and I consider, this is true statetement. The first reason, in contemporary technology replaces individuals at different workplaces, in terms of this progress increase the number of unemployement. To show an example, robots is used instead of employees and this is negative aspects for people life. The second reason, unfortunatelly many individuals obtain recommends from technological tools, for instance ChatGPT for different thing and particularly students use from artficial intelligence for preparing to lessons. Because of that, these process are very negative for individuals and people can change to technoton era in the coming years.

To conclude, my own view on the matter that, people especially world leaders should protect balance between people and technology. Otherwise, in the future it can create very big issues for world.