Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that new technologies help us to live more comfortably, but other people believe that technology made life more difficult. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

First of all, new technologies are being developed in last years. For example Artificial Intelligence and other robotic systems. With AI people can delegate many tasks in their lives. It can be usually tasks from ordinary life or from professional work. AI helps to save people time and energy.

On the other hand, new technologies have other sides, sides that do more damage to workers. With AI employers lost their jobs. Because AI do same work that workers do for free. Also AI do not need a holiday and other things that people can ask from companies.

In conclusion , new technologies are needed for our lives and our future. But technologies should be controlled by their owners. However, companies and businesses would choose new technologies for their benefits. And more and more companies will have new technologies like AI in their products.