Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

“Some people believe that technology makes life more complicated, while others think it simplifies life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.”

Some individuals trust in utilizing technology that can be more perplexed and difficult to our life , however, some suggest that technology can make our life more flexible, easier and comfortable than not applying and relying on devices. From my perspective, technology can undoubtly save our irreplaceable time with excellent functions and structure as long as we are applying.

First and foremost , utilizing technology will be more confusing and puzzling our life due to its complicated structures and functions. For example, in the brands of mobile phones, especially ios devices which are more intricating to comprehend the updated and trendy internal functions. People trigger to familialize with the complicated functions and diverse instructions , that can literally enhance the individuals’ valuable time leading to wasting . On the other hand, applying technology is really helpful for human being to complete their daily tasks conveniently without any interruptions and delays. For instance, in the public transportions, there are automated ticketing machines that can allow passengers to use their bus cards for prompt, easy transctions, and ensuring puntuality.In addition, most of the offices prefer to utilize their attendance systems replaced with finger print systems that can really good at timekeepings , check-ins and reducing administrative delays.

In conclusion, some people argue that technolody bring their lives more confusing and others believe that using excellent devices can make them easier as long as they depend on the right devices. I consent that technology has capacity to provide brilliant functions to make our lives more comfortable and efficient while we applied the devices properly.