Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals argue that technological development has undoubtedly created human’s lives a more intricate, while some people contend that advancement of technology has simplified lives to be more straightforward. This essay will probe to deeply explore the two distinct arguments.

Initially, the sophistication of modern technology has proliferated the living simplifications. For example, face to face meeting which waste much time can be made more simple and convenient by long distance teleconference through internet network as well as the emergence of cashless payment has thoroughly eradicated our inconvenience during payment when requiring a huge amount of money. The modernisation era has transformed the way mankind interacts with other races and undertakes their occupation. The proliferation of modern technology has impacted on multifaceted aspects, expediting and fostering a sophisticated civilization. It is worth fascinating, particularly young generation who could maximise the utilisation of technological devices

On the other hand, the older generation may encounter difficulties when facing and utilising modern technology. This hindrance becomes one of the major detriments of modernisation. The erudition of knowledge should be comprehensively adopted to lives in order to ease and discover pleasantness. Since it does not inappropriately transform, it incessantly generates the intricacies and complexities for elderly people, unabling to mutually incorporate to their routines. Despite its prevalent accessibility, the civilization will not further progress without technological assimilation on everyday lives.

In conclusion, the advancement of technology for adolescence provide an ease of daily activities, whereas elderhood will contemplate it as a one of the dire problems due to its complex characteristics. The issues required to be address more comprehensively engulfing a plethora of elder people so that they will completely accept the technological development.