Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others think it has made life easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology Impact

Have you ever wondered if technology could make our lifes detrimental? In the whole, the improvement nowdays create a know obstcles because of the easier you get the information. In the past, it was too difficult to found any infromation, and it was also hard to do such a multiple taskes. In my view, I totally agree that the devolepment made our lifes completely complicated and made it challenaging for our brains to work but it also have a positive side.

The affect that technology made had a singificant number of complex things. Today, if you need to get knowledge about any topic, you will get it easily , but in another aspect, it made your mind more congnitively passive which means that it will be hard for to do even the nature taskes. In other words, you won’t think perfectly even in a usual activties.

In the modern world, our envierment has affective a lot by the enhance. The extraordinary advices impact our method of living spectaculaly because nowdays you can find any information , or someone’s excperience just by google it. In addition, you can search about the subject secifically in thoghtproveding way. For instance, if you be attention to see that everythings necessary to become succeed, you can find it in the internet without any effort.

In coclusion, Technology now is the key of the world, but you have to know how to use it correctly. My adivce, if you want to be sueeccful in this time, you have to know how to managment with the adivce revolutionize.